Dates

  • April,2018
  • Saturday 28 Apr 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • May,2018
  • Saturday 5 May 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • June,2018
  • Saturday 2 Jun 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 9 Jun 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 16 Jun 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 23 Jun 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 30 Jun 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • July,2018
  • Saturday 7 Jul 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 14 Jul 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School


  • Subject to change
    Dates will be published as soon as confirmed