Dates

  • November,2018
  • Saturday 24 Nov 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • December,2018
  • Saturday 1 Dec 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 8 Dec 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 15 Dec 2018 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 22 Dec 2018 12:00 AM - NO Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 29 Dec 2018 12:00 AM - NO Meeting Cardiff High School
  • January,2019
  • Saturday 5 Jan 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 12 Jan 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 19 Jan 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 26 Jan 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • February,2019
  • Saturday 2 Feb 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 9 Feb 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 16 Feb 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 23 Feb 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • March,2019
  • Saturday 2 Mar 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 9 Mar 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 16 Mar 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 23 Mar 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 30 Mar 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • April,2019
  • Saturday 6 Apr 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 13 Apr 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 20 Apr 2019 12:00 AM - NO Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 27 Apr 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • May,2019
  • Saturday 4 May 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 25 May 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • June,2019
  • Saturday 1 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 8 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 15 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 22 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 29 Jun 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • July,2019
  • Saturday 6 Jul 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 13 Jul 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 20 Jul 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 27 Jul 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School


  • Subject to change
    Dates will be published as soon as confirmed