Dates

  • September,2019
  • Saturday 7 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 14 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 21 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 28 Sep 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • October,2019
  • Saturday 5 Oct 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 12 Oct 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 19 Oct 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 26 Oct 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • November,2019
  • Saturday 2 Nov 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 9 Nov 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 16 Nov 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 23 Nov 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 30 Nov 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • December,2019
  • Saturday 7 Dec 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 14 Dec 2019 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • January,2020
  • Saturday 11 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 18 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 25 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • February,2020
  • Saturday 1 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 8 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 15 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 22 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 29 Feb 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • March,2020
  • Saturday 7 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 14 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 21 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 28 Mar 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • April,2020
  • Saturday 4 Apr 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 18 Apr 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 25 Apr 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • May,2020
  • Saturday 2 May 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 9 May 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 16 May 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 23 May 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 30 May 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • June,2020
  • Saturday 6 Jun 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 13 Jun 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 20 Jun 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 27 Jun 2020 10:00 AM - Club Shoot Cardiff High School
  • July,2020
  • Saturday 4 Jul 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
  • Saturday 11 Jul 2020 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School


  • Subject to change
    Dates will be published as soon as confirmed