Dates

  • Saturday 19 Apr 2014 - 00:00:00 - No Meeting

  • *Updated 06/10/13
    • April,2014
    • Saturday 19 Apr 2014 - 00:00:00 - No Meeting
    • Saturday 26 Apr 2014 - 00:00:00 - No Meeting
    • May,2014
    • Saturday 3 May 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 10 May 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 17 May 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 24 May 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 31 May 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • June,2014
    • Saturday 7 Jun 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 14 Jun 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 21 Jun 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 28 Jun 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • July,2014
    • Saturday 5 Jul 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 12 Jul 2014 - 10:00:00 - Club Meeting Cardiff High School

    • *Updated 06/10/13