Dates

  • Saturday 19 Jul 2014 01:00 AM - Closed for holidays

  • *Updated 16/07/14
    • July,2014
    • Saturday 19 Jul 2014 01:00 AM - Closed for holidays
    • September,2014
    • Saturday 6 Sep 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 13 Sep 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 20 Sep 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 27 Sep 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • October,2014
    • Saturday 4 Oct 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 11 Oct 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 18 Oct 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 25 Oct 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • November,2014
    • Saturday 1 Nov 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 8 Nov 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 15 Nov 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 22 Nov 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 29 Nov 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • December,2014
    • Saturday 6 Dec 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 13 Dec 2014 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 20 Dec 2014 10:00 AM - NO Meeting
    • Saturday 27 Dec 2014 10:00 AM - NO Meeting
    • January,2015
    • Saturday 3 Jan 2015 10:00 AM - NO Meeting
    • Saturday 10 Jan 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 17 Jan 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 24 Jan 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 31 Jan 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • February,2015
    • Saturday 7 Feb 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 14 Feb 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 21 Feb 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 28 Feb 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • March,2015
    • Saturday 7 Mar 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 14 Mar 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 21 Mar 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 28 Mar 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting ?TBC?
    • April,2015
    • Saturday 4 Apr 2015 10:00 AM - NO Meeting
    • Saturday 11 Apr 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 18 Apr 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 25 Apr 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • May,2015
    • Saturday 2 May 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 9 May 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 16 May 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 23 May 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 30 May 2015 10:00 AM - NO Meeting
    • June,2015
    • Saturday 6 Jun 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 13 Jun 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 20 Jun 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 27 Jun 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • July,2015
    • Saturday 4 Jul 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School
    • Saturday 11 Jul 2015 10:00 AM - Club Meeting Cardiff High School

    • *Updated 16/07/14